Battleriff Showmatch Trump vs Amaz

From Liquipedia Hearthstone Wiki
[e][h]Battleriff Showmatch Trump vs Amaz
League Information
Series:
Battleriff Battleriff
Organizer:
Server:
Americas Americas
Type:
Online
Prize pool:
$1000 USD
Start Date:
2016-07-21
End Date:
2016-07-21
Number of Players:
2
Liquipedia Tier:
Links
Winners
Gold.png USA Trump
Silver.png Hong Kong Amaz

Battleriff presents a showmatch where Trump and Amaz battle it out in a BO5 for a prize of $1000 on the 21st of July, at 10 AM PDT / 1 PM EDT / 7 PM CET.

Information[edit]

Prize Pool[edit]

1,000 USD Winner takes it all

Place $ USD Player Team
Gold.png 1st $1000 USA Trump Tsmlogo std.png Team SoloMid
Silver.png 2nd - Hong Kong Amaz TeamArchonlogo hs std.png Team Archon

Format[edit]

  • Standard
  • Best of 5.

Participants[edit]

Players
USA Trump
Tsmlogo std.png
Hong Kong Amaz
TeamArchonlogo hs std.png

Results[edit]

Streams[edit]

External links[edit]

References[edit]